Righteousness is the third in the series of four workshops based on Marcia Chang Vogl's book The Path Forward. Receive healing of past hurts and a broken heart as you apply the biblical principles and insights taught in this five part video series.

Session 1


Session 2


Session 3


Session 4


Session 5